敏捷的PTZ摄像机解决方案


PTZ-Systems致力于为您的直播流制作提供颠覆性的PTZ摄像机解决方案。有了PTZ-Systems,原本固定在墙壁、天花板和三脚架上的PTZ摄像机现在可以通过手动或遥控的升降塔和轨道车被解放出来。专为精巧的高分辨率PTZ摄像机设计,PTZ-Tower和PTZ-Dolly这两个主要产品系列通过实现PTZ摄像机在演播室和活动区域的自由三维移动,助力您的最佳拍摄体验。

为什么选择PTZ摄像机?

PTZ(平移、倾斜和变焦)摄像机已经越来越多地被用作电视和网络演播室制作的创新解决方案。为了应对广播行业日益增长的需求,PTZ摄像机在保持小巧紧凑和经济实惠的同时,在分辨率和功能方面也不断改进。
鉴于在小型演播室和活动舞台等场地的可用空间通常有限,PTZ摄像机已被证明是远程直播制作的实用解决方案。例如,通过自动化操作,单个摄影机操作员就可以在控制室重复拍摄各种镜头和捕捉多个摄像角度。更重要的是,PTZ摄像机使网络和广播演播室等多功能制作场景成为可能,这为内容创作者提供了很大的自由度,同时也保证了拍摄质量。
PTZ摄像机的开发将集中在改进诸如更高的图像分辨率和更精确的运动跟踪,以及人脸识别等功能上,以使PTZ摄像机的自动拍摄效果更接近于摄像师的真实手动拍摄。

立即使用PTZ-Systems提高内容制作的效率和创造力!


PTZ-Tower


  • 升降塔垂直高度和水平位置可轻松手动调整
  • 直轨和弯轨根据您的需求配置
  • 总塔长和各塔段长度亦可个性化定制

主页主页


PTZ-Dolly


  • 单个操作员可同时手动远程控制PTZ摄像机和轨道车
  • 可附加自动化操作和AR/VR功能
  • 直轨和弯轨根据您的需求定制

主页ptz-camera-solution-dolly-remote

联系我们获取更多信息!

Nimble PTZ Camera Solution


PTZ-Systems offers game-changing PTZ camera solution for your live stream production. With the aid of PTZ-Systems, you can now liberate your PTZ cameras from walls, ceilings, and tripods where they are usually mounted and set them in motion. Specially designed for delicate PTZ ball cameras, the two primary product lines of the PTZ-Tower and the PTZ-Dolly facilitate the optimal shooting experience by unfolding the three-dimensional movement of your PTZ cameras throughout the studio and event area.

Why PTZ Cameras?

PTZ (pan, tilt and zoom) cameras have been more and more implemented as an innovative solution for TV and web studio production nowadays. In response to the growing demands in the broadcast industry, PTZ cameras have continuously presented improvements in resolutions and features whilst remaining in a compact size and lower cost.
Given the filming restrictions, PTZ cameras have proved to be a handy solution for remote live production. For instance, through automated operation, a single camera operator can repeatedly capture various shots and multiple camera angles in the control room. What's more, PTZ cameras make versatile production scenarios like web and broadcast studios possible, which provides content creators with plenty of freedom and guaranteed quality at the same time.
The anticipated development of PTZ cameras will be higher resolution and more sensitive motion tracking as well as facial recognition, so automated PTZ camera shots can be more similar to the manual control by a human camera operator.

Start to add more efficiency and creativity to your studio production with PTZ-Systems today!


PTZ-Tower


  • Easily adjustable length with a lever, equally easy manual positioning of the tower on the rail
  • Configurable straight and curved rails
  • Likewise, configurable total length and length of each segment

HomeHome


PTZ-Dolly


  • Manual remote control via foot pedals, allowing a single operator to control the PTZ camera and move the camera dolly simultaneously
  • Automated operation and AR / VR possible
  • Straight or curved rails to suit your needs

Homeptz-camera-solution-dolly-remote

Contact us and get your agile PTZ camera solutions today!